RoommatesRoommate
HomeGet StartedPreviewMore InfoContact UsMember Login
Testimonials Roomate search
Thanks for providing a great service. Your site was the most useful resource I encountered because of the room mail feature. Being able to make preliminary, semi-anonymous contacts with prospective roommates not only speeds the process of finding a roommate, but also allows for more selectivity in choosing someone who will work well with one's circumstances. -Alexandra
I will never use the newspaper to advertize for a roommate again! I had such a great response from the listing I placed on your site. Thank you and I will be sure to come back for my next "hunt" for a roommate. - Leigh

More testimonials...

Follow Us! Roomate search

October 20th: 54,897 Active Listings  
Back"
Paige22 Last activity: Within 1 week.
Photo Gallery
room for rent
large kitchen
me:)
shared bathroom
Living Room
The Basics
Payment: $ 600 per month + $200 deposit
Term: Month to month
Date available: Available Now!
Utilities included: Electricity, Gas, Water, Trash pickup
Features: Private bedroom, Cable/satellite hookup, Closet, Furnished, Telephone hookup
Residence & Vicinity
Building: House, 3 Bedroom, 1.5 Bath
Features: Cable/satellite, High speed Internet, Microwave, Parking, Storage
Location: (NE) Philadelphia, PA, 19120: map
Cross streets: Rising Sun and Adams
What's nearby: Bus line, College/University, Dining, Freeway access
Household
Occupant: 1 Adult
Age: 27
Gender: Female (straight)
Occupation: Professional, Student
Smoking habits: Non-smoker
Cleanliness: About average
Children: Children will not be living with me
Pets: Cat(s)
Character:
Paige22's Preferences
Age group: 18 - 35
Gender: Female (no preference)
Smoking: Outside smoking okay
Cleanliness level: Clean, Average
Pets: Dog okay, Cat okay, Caged pet okay
Children: No children please
 
Comments
I am looking to rent a room/ Share my 3 bdroom house. I am asking 600 rent, but that can be negotiated. Rent would include mortgage payment, water, gas, electric, wifi and cable. Home is fully furnished..living room, dining room, large kitchen, three bedrooms upstairs, one full bath upstairs, partially finished basement (that can be used for storage...possibly livable space)- with a half bath. I am a professional female and would prefer someone similar. Closest intersection is Rising Sun and Adams. Seconds from Walmart, Planet Fitness, dining options. Can be month to month...or a short term contract. Please contact me via email or text if interested!!
 
Back"


Terms of Service | Privacy Statement | Contact Us

©2000-2014 Roommate.com, LLC.