While using Roommates.com, you may see text reading Upgrade Now in a few key areas:
- In a message received from another user in your Inbox
- In the My Story section of another user's listing
- In the Profile Views section of your Dashboard
Upgrade Now means your account is currently at the basic, non-upgraded membership level. You have some great tools at your disposal (including the ability to access your Matches, perform Searches, and send messages to others), but upgrading to a VIP membership will give you more options (including access to complete Profiles, the ability to read Messages, and the ability to make Video Calls).
For more information about membership benefits and pricing options, check out our Price Plans and Benefits page. If you decide you would like to purchase a VIP membership, check out our Upgrade Membership page for instructions.
Need More Help? If you have additional questions our Support Team is here to help! Please don’t hesitate to contact us through our Contact Page (or email us directly at support@roommates.com) and we’ll be happy to assist.